Board of Directors

The State Government has appointed the members of the board of directors of the company under whose direction, control and supervision the company functions. The present members of Board of Directors are as under.

Board of Directors
Chairman Ms. Mona K. Khandhar, IAS, Principal Secretary-DST
Managing Director Shri Tushar Y. Bhatt, IAS
Directors Shri Banchhanidhi Pani, IAS
Directors Ms. Saidingpuii Chhakchhuak, IAS (Joint Secretary [Budget])
Independent Directors Dr. K.S Dasgupta
Independent Directors Dr. Rajesh.N Patel