Head of Department

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Vijay Nehra, IAS Chairman chairmangil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59999
Shri Sachin Gusia, IRS Managing Director mdgil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59222
Jam Mohammad Shakib PS To MD ps2mdgil@gujarat.gov.in  079-232-59222
Shri Rakesh Amin Deputy Director (Account)
& General Manager (Services)
rakeshamin@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59224
Shri Vivek Upadhyay Deputy General Manager (Tech.) viveku@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59239
Dr. Vrutik Shah DGM (APP) dgmapp-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-55950
Shri Japan N Shah Company Secretary japans@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59238
Ms. Mittal J. Parmar Legal Advisor legal-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58079

E-Governance Division

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Mr. Ankit Suthar Manager manager-egov@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52324
Mr. Jayendra Patel Manager - 079-232-52325
Nikunj Prajapati Assistant Manager nikunjp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59231
Upma Bhavsar Assistant Manager upmab@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59232
Hiren Patel Executive hirenp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59237
Jasvant Makwana Executive jasvantm@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59231
Vishal Rana Executive vishalr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58203
Rajesh Nakarani Executive exe-gil-gnr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51202

Hardware Procurement Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Prashant Patel Manager Hardware & Networking mgrhnitcm-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-23258161
Ishit Khakhkhar Manager Hardware & Networking mgrhninfra-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-23258161
Amit Patodia Assistant Manager amitp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59225
Vipul Patel Assistant Manager vipulp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59227
Kajal Panchal Assistant Manager kajalp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59226
Krunal Suthar Assistant Manager krunals@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58202
Ajay Prajapati Executive ajayp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59235

GSWAN Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Prakash R. Dholakia AGM (GSWAN) prakashd@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58692
Dhaval Monpara Sr. Manager GSWAN srmgr-gswan@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58154


Name Designation Email Phone Number
Dr. kajal Suthar Executive Executive-promotion@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58616

H.R. Admin / Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Ms. Hetal Mehta Manager (HR& ADMIN) manager-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58619
Ms. Shailee Buch Executive HR executive-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56023
Ms. Riddhi Gorfad Executive HR executive-hr1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52011

Finance / Accounts

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Taansukh Dhaakan Manager Accounts manager-accounts@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58620
Ruchi Bhavsar Executive ruchim@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59233

GIL Technical Team deputed at departments

Name Designation Department Email Phone Number
Yatin Brahmbhatt Assistant Manager Chief Ministers Office yatinb@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50040
Hardik Dave Executive hardik@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50038
Chauhan Jignesh Executive CS Office jigneshc@gujarat.gov.in -
Jigar Vyas Executive Vidhansabha jigarv@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51012
Paras Majithia Executive Agriculture & Co-operation Dept parasm@gujarat.gov.in -
Shubhangi Shah Project Manager (I/C) Commissionerate of Health shubhangis@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57945
Devang Thakkar Project Manager devangt@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57945
Nirali Bhatt Project Executive Climate Change Department ictgil-ccd@gujarat.gov.in -
Mahmadfaruk Bhabhor Executive Commissionerate of Commercial Tax mohmadfarukb@gujarat.gov.in -
Amit Barot Assistant Manager Department of science and technology amitb@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59232
Archis Gupta Assistant Manager ea-snt@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57158
Manish Darji Assistant Manager manishd@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57049
Tejas Gandhi Project Manager tejasg@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57401
Shubhangi Shah Project Manager shubhangis@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57442
Sanket Prajapati Executive sanketp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56013
Hardik Patel Executive hardikp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57442
Rajesh Mewada Project Executive Education Dept sm-ed@gujarat.gov.in -
Kadvabhai Kumbhar Project Executive Energy & Petrochemicals Department kadvak@gujarat.gov.in -
Jayesh Kanjariya Project Executive Finance Department sm-fd@gujarat.gov.in -
Mayur Patel Project Executive ictgil-fd@gujarat.gov.in -
Marmik Gamit Executive Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs sm-fcs@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51191
Harshad Nayi Project Executive Forest & Environment Department ictgil-forest@gujarat.gov.in -
Jignasha Patel Executive General Administration Dept jignashap@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50412
Nirmal Patel Executive sm-gad@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50412
Pranav Patel Executive Gujarat Vigillance Commission pranavp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-54971
Dilip Khant Assistant Manager Gujarat ISP Services Limited (subsidiary) dilipk@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58392
Amitkumar Patel Senior Manager (GSWAN) amitlpatel@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58392
Rohin Kothari Executive rohink@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58392
Karan Bhavsar Executive Health & Family Welfare Department karanb@gujarat.gov.in -
Mansurali Batti Executive Home Dept mansuralib@gujarat.gov.in -
Mehul Panchal Executive mehulp@gujarat.gov.in 9714224749
Shabbir Malvi Executive Industries & Mines Dept shabbirm@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51145
Vinay Patel Project Executive Information & Broadcasting Department sm-inb@gujarat.gov.in -
Vaishali Daudia Executive Labour & Employment Dept vaishalid@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50897
Dhaval Soni Executive Legal Department dhavals@gujarat.gov.in -
Dipali Sorathiya Project Executive Legislative & Parliamentary Affairs Dept sm-legislative-gnr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50964
Rajuji Thakor Executive Narmada, Water Res, Water Supply & Kalpsar Dept sm-nwrws@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57952
Shoaib Memon Executive Panchayat, Rural Housing & Rural Development Dept shoaibm@gujarat.gov.in -
Nirmal Vaghela Executive Ports & Transport Dept nirmalv@gujarat.gov.in -
Akash Shukla Project Executive Revenue Department sm-ed@gujarat.gov.in -
Maulik Shah Project Executive sm-rd@gujarat.gov.in -
Jignesh Gandharv Executive Road & Building Dept jigneshg@gujarat.gov.in -
Hardik Prajapati Project Executive Sports Youth and Cultural Activities Department - -
Nihar Chaudhry Executive Social Justice & Empowerment Dept sm-sjd@gujarat.gov.in -
Vikesh Patel Executive State Data Center, Gandhinagar vikeshp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-55578
Ankit Shah Executive ankits1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-55578
Jatin Patel Executive Tribal Development Development Dept jatinp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51116
Bhavin Joshi Project Executive Urban Development & Urban Housing Department sm-udd@gujarat.gov.in -
Mehul Solanki Project Executive Woman & Child Development Department sm-wcd@gujarat.gov.in -


Name Designation Email Phone Number
Hina Rao Receptionist / Comp. Operator hinar@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56022