Head of Department

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Shri Vijay Nehra, IAS Chairman chairmangil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59999
Gargi Jain, IAS Managing Director mdgil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59222
Dhaval Raval PS To MD ps2mdgil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59222
Shri Vijay Prajapati Deputy Director (Accounts) dy-dir-ac@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59224
Shri Wasim Mansuri DGM(Tech)(I/C) ddict-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52026
Dr. Vrutik Shah DGM (APP) dgmapp-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-55950
Vijay Jain AGM (HR/Admin) agm-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56026
Dharmishtha Darji Company Secretary(I/C) - 079-232-59238
Ms. Mittal J. Parmar Legal Advisor legal-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58079

E-Governance Division

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Mr. Ankit Suthar Manager manager-egov@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52324
Mr. Jayendra Patel Manager Manager-egov1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52325
Nikunj Prajapati Assistant Manager nikunjp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59231
Upma Bhavsar Assistant Manager upmab@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59223
Hiren Patel Executive hirenp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59237
Jasvant Makwana Executive jasvantm@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59231
Vishal Rana Executive vishalr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58203
Rajesh Nakarani Executive exe-gil-gnr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51202

Hardware Procurement Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Wasim Mansuri DGM tech(I/C) ddict-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52026
Ketul P Pattani Manager Hardware & Networking mgrhninfra1-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-23258161
Ishit Khakhkhar Manager Hardware & Networking mgrhninfra-gil@gujarat.gov.in 079-23258161
Kiran S Patel Manager H&N (IT Contracts) mgrhn-itcon@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56033
Amit Patodia Assistant Manager amitp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59225
Vipul Patel Assistant Manager vipulp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59227
Kajal Panchal Assistant Manager kajalp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59226
Krunal Suthar Assistant Manager krunals@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58202
Ajay Prajapati Executive ajayp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59235

GSWAN Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Prakash R. Dholakia AGM (GSWAN) prakashd@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58692
Dhaval Monpara Sr. Manager GSWAN srmgr-gswan@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58154

Promotions

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Dr. kajal Suthar Executive Executive-promotion@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58616
Pearl Sharma Executive Executive-promotion1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58616

H.R. Admin / Services

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Vijay Jain AGM HR/Admin agm-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56026
Ms. Hetal Mehta Manager (HR& ADMIN) manager-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58619
Pooja Nimavat Assistant Manager HR/Admin Asstmanager-hr1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52011
Shalini Negi Assistant Manager HR/Admin Asstmanager-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59230
Ms. Shailee Buch Executive HR executive-hr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56023
Ms. Riddhi Gorfad Executive HR executive-hr1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-52011

Finance / Accounts

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Taansukh Dhaakan Manager Accounts manager-accounts@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-58620
Mehul Parmar Manager Accounts Manager-acct-gnr@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56219
Krupali Kharadi Assistant Manager Accounts/Finance Am-accounts@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59228
Boskey Shah Assistant Manager (F&A) am-accounts1@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59233

GIL Technical Team deputed at departments

Name Designation Department Email Phone Number
Yatin Brahmbhatt Assistant Manager Chief Ministers Office yatinb@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50040
Hardik Dave Executive hardik@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-50038
Chauhan Jignesh Executive CS Office jigneshc@gujarat.gov.in -
Rajuji Thakor Executive Vidhansabha sm-nwrws@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51012
Amit Barot Assistant Manager Department of science and technology amitb@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-59232
Archis Gupta Assistant Manager ea-snt@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57158
Manish Darji Assistant Manager manishd@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57049
Tejas Gandhi Project Manager tejasg@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57401
Sanket Prajapati Executive sanketp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56013
Hardik Patel Executive hardikp@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-57442
Dhaval Soni Executive dhavals@gujarat.gov.in -
Nirmal Vaghela Executive Ports & Transport Dept nirmalv@gujarat.gov.in -
Jignesh Gandharv Executive Home Department jigneshg@gujarat.gov.in -
Devang Thakkar Project Manager Gujarat Vigilance commission devangt@gujarat.gov.in -
Paras Majethiya Executive Health and Family Welfare Department - -
Vaishali Daudia Executive Commissioner Tax,AHD vaishalid@gujarat.gov.in -
Shabbir Malvi Executive Narmada, Water Resources, Water Supply and Kalpsar Department shabbirm@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-51145
Jigar Vyas Executive(Support Engineer) Tribal Development Department - -
Karan Bhavsar Executive Social Justice and empowerment department(SJED) karanb@gujarat.gov.in -
Jatin Patel Executive Food, Civil Supplies & C.A. Department jatinp@gujarat.gov.in -
Marmik Gamit Executive Agriculture & Co-operation Department sm-fcs@gujarat.gov.in -
Mahmadfaruk Bhabhor Executive Legal Department mohmadfarukb@gujarat.gov.in -
Ankit Shah Executive E-Governance, GIL -
Vikesh Patel Executive E-Governance, GIL -
Jignasha Patel Executive - jignashap@gujarat.gov.in -

Receptionist

Name Designation Email Phone Number
Hina Rao Receptionist / Comp. Operator hinar@gujarat.gov.in 079-232-56022